Staff Listing

Carson City Administrative

750 E King St.

Carson City, NV  89701

(775) 684-1880

Fax: (775) 684-1888

Email: CarsonFleet@admin.nv.gov

Keith Wells
Administrator
(775) 684-1883  KDWells@admin.nv.gov
Lyn Letarti
Administrative Assistant IV
(775) 684-1881  LCLetarti@admin.nv.gov
Donna Winter
Administrative Assistant II
(775) 684-1880  DCWinter@admin.nv.gov

Carson City Service Department

(775) 684-1885

Calvin Laningham
Equipment Mechanic IV
(775) 684-1885  CWLaningham@admin.nv.gov
Robert German
Fleet Service Worker III
(775) 684-1885 RAGerman@admin.nv.gov

Las Vegas

7060 La Cienega St.

Las Vegas, NV  89109

(702) 486-7050

Fax: (702) 486-7042

Email: VegasFleet@admin.nv.gov

Dale Duyan
Program Officer I
(702) 486-7050  DADuyan@admin.nv.gov
Tom Phillips
Equipment Mechanic I
(702) 486-7050  TGPhillips@admin.nv.gov
Craig Titus
Administrative Assistant I
(702) 486-7050 CDTitus@admin.nv.gov
Ceazar Dennis
Fleet Service Worker III
(702) 486-7050 CLDennis@admin.nv.gov
Danny Martinez
Fleet Service Worker II
(702) 486-7050 DDMartinez@admin.nv.gov
Rae Napa
Fleet Service Worker I
(702) 486-7050 RPNapa@admin.nv.gov

Reno

2550 Terminal Way

Reno NV  89119

(775) 688-1325

Fax: (775) 688-1309

Email: RenoFleet@admin.nv.gov

Ron Harris
Program Officer I
(775) 688-1325 RGHarris@admin.nv.gov
Fred Walton
Fleet Service Worker III
(775) 688-1325 FMWalton@admin.nv.gov
Tyrell Liddicoat
Fleet Service Worker I